Administrative Department
M. Willoughby

M. Willoughby

Principal

Matt.Willoughby@uasdc.org
M. Matson

M. Matson

Asst. Principal

Meredith.Matson@uasdc.org
S. Hasbun

S. Hasbun

Parent Coordinator

Sourelly.Hasbun@uasdc.org
P. Rowe

P. Rowe

Partner Coordinator

Paul.Rowe@uasdc.org
A. Taveras

A. Taveras

Youth Development

Axel.Taveras@uasdc.org
E. Cedano

E. Cedano

Secretary

Emmy.Cedano@uasdc.org
J. Martinez

J. Martinez

Data Specialist

Jeffrey.Martinez@uasdc.org
D. Rodriguez

D. Rodriguez

Tech. Specialist

Dionel.Rodriguez@uasdc.org
A. Iturbo

A. Iturbo

Youth Development

Alvaro.Iturbo@uasdc.org
ESL Department
J. Mount

J. Mount

ESL Teacher

Jason.mount@uasdc.org
English Department
D. Akinwunmi

D. Akinwunmi

Ebglish Teacher

Deborah.Akinwunmir@uasdc.org
N. Silva

N. Silva

English Teacher

Nina.Silva@uasdc.org
B. Klatsky

B. Klatsky

English Teacher

Bryce.Klatsky@uasdc.org
C. Frade

C. Frade

English Teacher

Chad.Frade@uasdc.org
Math Department
K. Bencosme

K. Bencosme

Math Teacher

Katherine.Bencosme@uasdc.org
E. Huang

E. Huang

Math Teacher

Eric.Huang@uasdc.org
A. Georges

A. Georges

Math Teacher

Ashley.Georges@uasdc.org
Science Department
E. Williamson

E. Williamson

Science Teacher

Ellie.Williamson@uasdc.org
Dr. Cheng

Dr. Cheng

Science Teacher

Mark.Cheng@uasdc.org
Y. Lee

Y. Lee

Science Teacher

yishan.lee@uasdc.org
Social Studies Department
I. Aluma

I. Aluma

S.Studies Teacher

Idit.Aluma@uasdc.org
M. Regan

M. Regan

S.Studies Teacher

Martin.Regan@uasdc.org
C. Veras

C. Veras

S.Studies Teacher

Cesar.Veras@uasdc.org

Guidance Department

 T. Riley

T. Riley

College Advisor

Tunisia.Riley@uasdc.org

R. Dransfield

R. Dransfield

Social Worker

Rebecca.Dransfield@uasdc.org

J.MacKay

J.MacKay

Social Worker

Jessica.MacKay@uasdc.org

Foreign Language Department
A. Abdul

A. Abdul

Spanish Teacher

Elizabeth.Abdul@uasdc.org
Art & Design Department
C. Kushla

C. Kushla

Design Teacher

Chuck.Kushla@uasdc.org
B. Walicki

B. Walicki

Design Teacher

Bartek.walicki@uasdc.org
Physical Education Department
G. Ritorto

G. Ritorto

Gym Teacher

Gabriela.Ritorto@uasdc.org
Special Education Department
F. Kraft

F. Kraft

Special Ed. Teacher

Frieda.Kraft@uasdc.org
S. Rissberger

S. Rissberger

Special Ed. Teacher

Sue.Rissberger@uasdc.org
C. Williams

C. Williams

Special Ed. Teacher

Carlos.Williams@uasdc.org
J. Gladkevitch

J. Gladkevitch

Special Ed. Teacher

jessica.gladkevitch@uasdc.org
K. Hinds

K. Hinds

Special Ed. Teacher

kristen.hinds@uasdc.org
Campus Services
I. Leibowitz

I. Leibowitz

Speech

K. Glass

K. Glass

Hearing